Especificidades



EDUCAÇÃO DE JOVENS E ADULTOS
Profª Berenice Israel
bereisrael@hotmail.com
berenice.israel@seduc.mt.gov.br


DIVERSIDADE
Profª Cristiane Rojas Cespedes
cristiane_rojas_1@hotmail.com
cristiane.cespedes@seduc.mt.gov.br


EDUCAÇÃO ESPECIAL
Profª Estela Inês Leite Tosta 
teiatosta@hotmail.com
estela.tosta@seduc.mt.gov.br


TECNOLOGIA EDUCACIONAL

Profª Liliane de Oliveira Souza
aliliany@gmail.com
liliane.souza@seduc.mt.gov.br

Prof. Carlos Guilherme Rocha
guilherme35@msn.com.br
carlos.rocha@seduc.mt.gov.br

Prof. Rafael Leandro dos Reis Delmonego
rafaeleandro@hotmail.com
rafael.delmonego@seduc.mt.gov.br


EDUCAÇÃO DO CAMPO
Profª Maria Ferreira Bezerra
maria.bezerra@seduc.mt.gov.br

ÁREA 21
Luciane Bonessoni da Silveira
lubonessoni@hotmail.com
luciane.silveira@seduc.mt.gov.br