Linguagens

 Profª Elizabeth Silva
essouza1980@hotmail.com 
elizabeth.silva@seduc.mt.gov.br


Profª Luciane Ribeiro Aporta
lucianeaporta@gmail.com 
luciane.aporta@seduc.mt.gov.br 

 Profª Mendes Solange Lemes da Silva
mendes_sol@hotmail.com
 mendes.silva@seduc.mt.gov.br

Profª Roseli Batista de Jesus
roselibjesus@hotmail.com
roseli.jesus@seduc.mt.gov.br


Profª Rozilene de Morais Sousa
rapunzelrose@hotmail.com 
rozilene.sousa@seduc.mt.gov.br


Profª Silvia Matsuoka de Oliveira
siluoka@hotmail.com
silvia.oliveira@seduc.mt.gov.br